top of page

PREMIER LEAGUE 21/22

Public·30 Stoop Fans
danielhornstein
January 23, 2022 · joined the group.
LOLO
LOLO
Jan 24, 2022

Good morning/afternoon Stoop fans. Just a heads up that we'll be LIVE twice today, once at 1p EST (6p UK) for our Matchweek Recap with me, Naji and Mark, then again for the Late Night Session at 10p EST (3a UK).

Hope to see you all in the comments!




https://youtu.be/mUZ_UQImOls

Like

About

Welcome to the Premier League 21/22 Season Chat group! Let's...
bottom of page